Parent's World

A great parenting forum that offers loads of advice. So come on in grap a coffe and relax!!!

HomePortalCalendarGalleryFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Share | 

Melbourne here we are

Go down 
AuthorMessage
mother_hubbard4
Newborn
Newborn

Female
Number of posts : 60
Job/hobbies : stay at home mum
Registration date : 2007-11-28

Character sheet
3rd: 3

PostSubject: Melbourne here we are   Thu Nov 29, 2007 6:26 am

Hi All My name is Laura, I am fairly new to all this meeting on line to chat to other mums, but I am a quick learner and looking foward to meeting other mums. I just arrived here from Tassie and have Shocked 3 1/2 children, Owen 8 Nakita 5 Sophie who will be baked around 25th April. The reason there is a Shocked symbol befour my kids, is that I used to love to rage 24/7, and now the only raging I do is when my five year old has created her artist talent on the walls with textas. Anyway looking foward to venting my madness on all. CHATTER
Back to top Go down
View user profile
~*mumof2angels*~
Admin
Admin

Female
Number of posts : 1086
Job/hobbies : SAHM
Registration date : 2007-11-18

Character sheet

PostSubject: Re: Melbourne here we are   Thu Nov 29, 2007 6:53 am

WELCOME2 Laura to PW.
I am so glad that you found your way over here... How did you hear about PW???

Anyhow my name is Lisa. I am a 23yrd old mum to a little princess named Mikayla who is 10months old, stepmum to Bailey who is 9yrs old and expecting my 2nd on May 9th next year... I am yet to find out if a prince or princess lol!
I am also in Melbourne.. Where about's in Melbourne are you from?

Also I am owner and Admin of PW, so if you have any questions or concerns please feel free to send me a PM.

Hope to chat soon!!

Lisa

Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.parentsworld2007.com
mother_hubbard4
Newborn
Newborn

Female

Character sheet

PostSubject: Re: Melbourne here we are   Fri Nov 30, 2007 6:36 am